Link

Short and INTERESTING (to Kristin) note about prayer :)

Short and INTERESTING (to Kristin) note about prayer 🙂

Couldn’t have said it better myself. Wise Rt. Rev. Baines! (p.s. what does Rt. Rev. mean?)

3 responses to “Short and INTERESTING (to Kristin) note about prayer :)

  1. please guys! click on the link and leave me a little comment, the most fun part of this is hearing what everyone thinks!

  2. Cute 🙂

    Yeah I like how this shows that prayer doesn’t have to be long but just a little thought about things throughout the day. I always try really hard to do this on Good Friday because I feel bad for working on that day but really I should be trying to be mindful with little prayers like that and thoughts throughout my day everyday

  3. I love that he mentioned there are so many more important things to pray about, but at its heart, prayer is about expressing your desires honestly…
    and prayers of celebration are good prayers too.

Leave a comment